Schedule

Monday, April 66 Apr1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr3:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 1616 Apr12:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1717 Apr7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1818 Apr3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1919 Apr1:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2020 Apr3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2121 Apr3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2222 Apr3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr7:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr6:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr1:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr12:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 3030 Apr7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May3:30amChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May1:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, May 44 May7:10pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 55 May7:10pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 66 May7:10pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May12:10pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1212 May7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 1313 May7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 1414 May1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, May 1515 May7:10pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 1616 May3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1717 May1:10pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1919 May7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2020 May7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May1:10pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May7:10pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2929 May7:10pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 3030 May3:30amToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 3131 May1:10pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Monday, June 11 Jun7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 22 Jun7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 33 Jun7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 44 Jun4:05pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun7:10pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun3:30amMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun1:10pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Monday, June 88 Jun7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun7:10pmMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1212 Jun3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 1313 Jun3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 1414 Jun3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun12:45pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun12:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun7:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun1:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 2222 Jun7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun12:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, June 2626 Jun7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2727 Jun3:30amat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2828 Jun1:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Monday, June 2929 Jun3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Monday, July 66 Jul7:10pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul7:10pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul12:10pmBaltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 99 Jul7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul3:30amDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul1:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul7:05pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul1:05pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Friday, July 2424 Jul7:10pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 2525 Jul3:30amNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 2626 Jul1:10pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2828 Jul7:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2929 Jul12:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 3030 Jul7:10pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 3131 Jul7:10pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 11 Aug3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 22 Aug1:10pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Monday, August 33 Aug1:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 66 Aug7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1111 Aug7:10pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1212 Aug7:10pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 1313 Aug12:10pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, August 1414 Aug7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 1515 Aug3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 1616 Aug1:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2020 Aug7:05pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug7:05pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug7:05pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug1:35pmat Baltimore OriolesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2727 Aug3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2828 Aug7:10pmHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2929 Aug3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 3030 Aug1:10pmHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 33 Sep12:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, September 1414 Sep7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 1515 Sep7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 1616 Sep7:10pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1717 Sep7:10pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1818 Sep7:10pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1919 Sep3:30amLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2020 Sep1:10pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2222 Sep7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2323 Sep7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2424 Sep7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2828 Sep3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 11 Oct3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Friday, October 22 Oct7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 33 Oct3:30amKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 44 Oct1:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets